Strip Me Naked

Available on three different formats : MP3, CD and vinyl

Strip me Naked is a Berlin based rock’n’roll band with lots of energy and attitude, based around the songwriting of singer/guitarist Robert Wildhack.

Album page
Strip Me Naked – Hank KnowsStrip Me Naked – Oil To The FireStrip Me Naked – Hit The Ground
1 Hank Knows
2 Theft
3 Wanderlust
4 Fool for Love
5 Never Said Goodbye
6 Oil To The Fire
7 Man From Another Time
8 Hit The Ground
9 A Great Place To Leave
10 Can’t Get Enough

You might also like