Two Dollar Bash

Available on two different formats : MP3 and CD

The album is a refreshingly authentic collection of handcrafted songs with an appeal that goes beyond any ephemeral trends in Alt-Country, Nu-Folk, or whatever is the currently hyped flavour of the moment.

Album page
Two Dollar Bash – Roulez, RoulezTwo Dollar Bash – Tomorrow Never ComesTwo Dollar Bash – Whisky
1 Sacrifice
2 I Am A Pilgrim
3 So Blue
4 Long Time Coming
5 Put Your Hand In Mine
6 Never Told Lies
7 Roulez, Roulez
8 Tomorrow Never Comes
9 Wayward One
10 Time To Go
11 On The Road
12 Whisky
13 Abstinence Blues

You might also like