Joe Armstrong

Available on two different formats : MP3 and CD

The 2016 Cannery Row Records’ release New Planet features 10 new songs by Joe Armstrong, three of them written with long-time collaborator Mark Mulholland. The album also features songs by musical kindred spirits Sean Condron (Dope; Elevator, High Society), and Dave Leporati of folk-punk stalwarts The Mayhaws.

Album page
Joe Armstrong – You Dont Get itJoe Armstrong – Guilt Ridden BluesJoe Armstrong – New Planet
1 You Don’t Get it
2 Change Your Mind
3 Guilt Ridden Blues
4 Place Where Dreams Come True
5 Endless Sky
6 Impunity
7 We’ll Have our Day
8 Don’t be Holding On
9 Waiting in the Wings
10 Grace
11 New Planet
12 Heart of Sand

You might also like