Two Dollar Bash


MP3 version of this album. You will receive a download link after your purchase.

From acoustic folk and country to jangly pop and rock, the CD is rich in vocal harmonies, and refl ects the fact that the band is composed of several singersongwriters who can back up each other‘s compositions with an intuitive feel that can only come from years of playing together.

Album page
Two Dollar Bash – New AdventuresTwo Dollar Bash – Blame it on meTwo Dollar Bash – Same Old Lie
1 Skunk River Rag
2 New Adventures
3 Blame it on me
4 San Francisco Morning
5 Same old lie
6 Floating Through
7 Rolling down the road
8 Pioneer Town
9 Time for you
10 Everyday
11 Foster’s goodbye
12 Keep holding on
13 Take it from you
14 Back when we used to write letters

You might also like