Impure Thoughts

Available on two different formats : MP3 and CD

14 songs bursting with energy, searing guitars, vocal harmonies and tunes you won’t be able to get out of your head.

Album page
Impure Thoughts – Golden CityImpure Thoughts – Take On The WorldImpure Thoughts – Waiting For The Debris
1 Golden City
2 Take On The World
3 Broken Bottles
4 Million Crazy Dreams
5 Lights Ahead
6 Before You Go
7 Angel Gabriel
8 Might Just Be The Light
9 Drowning
10 Let You Go
11 Landslide
12 Waiting For The Debris
13 Please Kill Me
14 Ticket To Vilnius

You might also like